WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

In exercise the power of the Executive Committee and as per the decision taken by E.C. as on 30-07-2021 we formed a Kolkata International Poultry Fair Administrative Management Committee of the federation and it shall be W.E.F. 01-08-2021 and it revised on 03.10.2023 at E.C. meeting.

KOLKATA INTERNATIONAL POULTRY FAIR ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGEMENT CORE COMMITTEE

<u> </u>	IOTTO COLORES	
1	Mr. Samarendra Narayan Sen	Advisor
2	Mr. Madan Mohan Maity	Chairman
3	Mr. Radheshyam Roy	Vice Chairman
4	Mr. Sameer Agarwal	Vice Chairman
5	Mr. Sumit Kumar Ghosh	Vice Chairman
6	Mr. Bishnu Bose	Vice Chairman
7	Mr. Mani Shankar Roy	Vice Chairman
8	Mr. Palas De	Treasurer
9	Mr. Debasis Sen	Member
10	Mr. Partha Sur	Member
11	Mr. Sanat Sarkar	Member
12	Mr. Amitava Maity	Member
13	Mr. Aviram Agarwal	Member
14	Mr. Amit Kumar Sarogi	Member
15	Mr. Subhendu Samanta	Member
16	Mr. Santanu Paul	Member
17	Dr. C. T. Selvakumar	Member
18	Mr. Mantu Ghosh	Member
19	Mr. Subhasish Bose	Member
20	Mr. Tapas Bhattacharjee	Member
21	Mr. T. Srinithi	Member
22	Dr. Banibrata Maity	Member
23	Dr. Koushik De	Member
24	Dr. Sulav Chetia	Member
25	Dr. Anirvid Sarkar	Member
26	Dr. Uddhab Sarkar	Member
27	Mr. Tanmoy Ghosh	Member
28	Mr. Bikas Kumar Sarkar	Member
29	Mr. Tapan Ghosh	Member
30	Mr. Balaram Bhatterjee	Member
31	Mr. Suchand Pakhira	Member
32	Mr. Avijit Kanjilal	Member
33	Mr. Pintu Saha	Member
34	Mr. Joydeb Maji	Member
35	Mr. Bidhan Saha	Member
36	Mr. Timir Kumar De	Member
37	Mr. Ratan Basu	Member
38	Mr. Siddhartha Sinha	Member
Α	C.E.O.	Ex Officio
В	Dy. C.E.O.	Ex Officio
	<u> </u>	

This Kolkata International Poultry Fair Administrative Management Committee has been adopted from 30-07-2021 and it revised Executive Committee meeting on 03.10.2023

On behalf of Executive Committee Sd-General Secretary West Bengal Poultry Federation